Project Area

Project Duration: The duration of the phase-II of the Project will be from April 01, 2017 to March 31, 2021

Project Districts: Two gram panchayats from each block of ten districts – Jaipur, Dausa, Udaipur, Chittaurgarh, Pratapgarh, Kota, Jodhpur, Jhalawar, Bhilwara and Sawai Madhopur will be covered under the project (192 gram panchayats of 96 Blocks in 10 selected districts).

In Media

Useful Information