Advisory Board

CUTS CART operates its various activities under the guidance of an Advisory Board. The following is the list of the Advisory Board.

S.No. Name Other Information
1 Prof. V S Vyas Professor Emeritus & Chairman, Governing Board, Institute of Development Studies (IDS),
Jaipur 396, Vasundhra Colony,
Tonk Road,
Jaipur- 302 018
Ph.: 270 5601, 270 9938
Mob.: 98290 65032
E-mail: vsvyas@idsj.org
vsvyas@nic.in
2 Justice V S Dave Former Judge of Rajasthan High Court and ex-Chairman of Rajasthan Law Commission
A-102, Dave Apartments,
C/22, Sawai Jai Singh Highway,
Bani Park,
Jaipur – 302 016
Mob.: 98290 14993
Ph.: 220 2643, Fax: 0141-2202619
E-mail: kansas@datainfosys.net
3 Mr. P.N. Bhandari IAS (Retd.) Former Chairman, Rajasthan State Electricity Board (RSEB),
Jaipur 307, Ganapati Plaza
M.I. Road
Jaipur- 302 001
Ph.: 511 5556, 236 3587 (O), 255 2311, 2552350 (R)
Mob.: 93511 52311, Fax: 0141-2389351
E-mail: pkajaipur@paraskuhad.com
4 Dr. Anita Mathur *Chairperson of Astha,
Udaipur 1/244, SFS, Agarwal Farm,
Mansarovar,
Jaipur – 302 020
Ph.: 239 6273, Mob.: 94133 41845
E-mail: mathuranita@rediffmail.com
vsvyas@nic.in
5 Shri Rajendra Bhanawat Retd., IAS and Chairman,
Doosra Dashak 411, Fountain Square, Behind Hotel Lalit,
Near Jawahar Circle,
Jaipur
Mobile: 9414265588
E-mail: rbhanawat2000@yahoo.co.in
6 Prof. K.B. Kothari Managing Trustee,
Pratham Rajasthan 24, Pushpa Path, Uniara Baag
Moti Doongari Road
Jaipur- 302 004
Mob.: 93514 14259, Ph.: 2702318, 2623987
E-mail: jaipur@pratham.org, kbkothari@gmail.com
Website: www.pratham.org
7 Mr. Sunny Sebastian Senior Media Person
53/212, V.T. Road,
Mansarovar,
Jaipur- 302 020
Ph.: 237 7704 (R), Fax: 237 5979
Mobile: 98290 67181
E-mail: sebastian.sunny@gmail.com, thehindujaipur@dataone.in
8 Ms. Shabnam Aziz Regional Director,
Hunger Project, Rajasthan
A- 5, First Floor, Hawa Sarak, Opp. Ram Mandir, Civil Lines,
Jaipur- 302 019
Ph.: 0141-222 3123
Mob.: 94140 16065
Email: rajasthan@thp.org
Web: www.thp.org
9 Smt.Susan Mathew Advocate Rajasthan High Court
F-1, Vinayak Residency, 32,
Narendra Nagar, New Sanganer Road, Jaipur
Email: sush2302@gmail.com
Mobile: 9799391518
10 Mr. Rajendra Prasad Bora Freelance Journalist,
Jaipur E-1, Gandhi Nagar,
Jaipur 302015
Mobile: 09829051075
Tel: 0141-2706255 (R)
E-mail: rajendrabora@rediffmail.com
*Chairperson of the committee